Skip to content

HCAF Announces 2024-26 Board of Directors

HCAF Announces 2024-26 Board of Directors

Association News

The Home Care Association of Florida (HCAF) is pleased to announce the newly elected members of the Board of Directors for the 2024-26 term. Elections were held for five region-specific seats and the Associate member representative. The newly elected directors will begin their two-year terms on July 1, 2024.

Congratulations to the following individuals on their election:

  • Region 2 Director: Emily Brown, Calhoun Liberty Hospital (Blountstown)*
  • Region 4 Director: Melissa Udekwu, PruittHealth @ Home – Jacksonville (Jacksonville)
  • Region 6 Director: Maria Savin, Family First Homecare (Tampa)
  • Region 8 Director: Jonathan Hollander, Lee Health Home Health (Fort Myers)
  • Region 10 Director: Mary Ann Knee, Unique Med Home Health Care (West Palm Beach)*
  • Associate Director: Kimberly Skehan, Community Health Accreditation Partner (Arlington, Va.)


We also extend our heartfelt gratitude to the outgoing directors for their exemplary leadership, dedication, and service to the Florida home care provider community:

  • Region 4 Director: Carol-Lauren Reilly, ComForCare Home Care
  • Region 6 Director: Joe Wicker, Home Helpers Home Health
  • Region 8 Director: Maureen Albertson, Millennium Home Care
  • Associate Director: Christina Crumbley, Tidal Healthcare Consulting

Thank you all for your invaluable contributions to HCAF.

Powered By GrowthZone